May 21st, 2009
By NightBlade
667 views

Mystery site’s true identity revealed

something-good

Remember that mysterious under-construction site that went online a few days ago? Well, now we know what it’s for. But first, a link to the actual site:
http://www.sonyericsson.com/mine/

w508-style-up-site

Apparenly, using the site, you can create style-up covers for your W508 and naturally buy the finished product afterwards. Pretty neat, huh? But there’s more! There’s a competition that awards the best designs with some pretty neat prizes (i.e. a PS3, a pair of wireless speakers, a W508), the winners of which are determined by popular vote. So even if you don’t own a W508, it’s worth it to take part. Hit the source link for pictures.

Source: Fanklub.se

[Thanks, rune and TmZ!]

Filed under: News
Tags: , ,
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

6 Responses to “Mystery site’s true identity revealed”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Not even a link to the actual site?

  2. rune says:

    No problem…

    I saw catalogue with covers for W508. I will try to make some pics.

  3. NightBlade says:

    @Anonymous: The site isn’t up yet, but if you insist…

  4. Anonymous says:

    I know it isn’t up yet, but when talking about a site some people might not even know of, it’s useful to add a Link. :)

  5. Dr House says:

    So this the mystery site…

  6. Anonymous says:

    I was expecting something that had to do with Idou.
    Lol, it rhymes.

Leave a Reply